>I’m seeing alot of…

>1.Maxi…
skirts, pants and dresses. This old school look has always kind of been with us but this spring it seems to be one of the pretty trends and I LOVE it!!!

Are they not just so pretty? The second picture from the top is a fellow chictopian called Heidi Chen, I just love her style you can see more of her here http://www.heidichen.net/. All other images are from google images.

2. Platform Heels
Although these could be dangerous if you do not know how to properly maneuver on them, they are just so chic. I had to cave and buy a couple although I really do not need the extra height :).

Images from google

 3. Satchels

Images from google. Second image from the top is another blogger with very unique fashion sense and I love it. View more of her fabulous fashions at fashionzen.blogspot.com/

4. Epadrilles


Images from google



5. Statement rings…ow! so hot





All images are from Forever21.com


So you’ve seen what I’ve been seeing, what do you think? I think you should stock up on at least one of these spring trends. No? Stay stylish people 🙂







2 thoughts on “>I’m seeing alot of…

Leave a Reply

