>First Haul :)

>Obviously it is not my first haul, it is just my first documented one..haha. So I have been on this fashion blogging site called chictopia (which I love btw), and I have been seeing some trends that I loved and decided that I would try so I went shopping for a few items. Here you gooooo…

All photos taken by me
All statement rings from forever21, harem pants from H&M, jeans from forever21, lace baby doll from f21 and wedge boots from UO.

while you guys are here just want to put it out there that there’s a fashion show coming up at La Salle university if you’re in the area, its for a good cause (to aid Japan). Only $3 to get in and some of my designs are going to be showcased yea! so come and have fun

4 thoughts on “>First Haul :)

Leave a Reply

