>Inspiration Station

>So I figured that once in a while I would tell you guys of someone or something that inspires me as related to fashion. So here we go… I came across StylePantry when joined the fabulous world of Chictopia. Her style is so unique, the boho chicness that inspires moi. Here are a few pics of her :), visit her blog people, there’s so much more on there.

 These are the crazy pants I made based on being inspired. I love these pants!! Wore them to a fashion show last night were some of my designs were showcased (so exciting )

 Top from H&M, accesories: f21, bag: kate spade, shoes: jessica simpson Dany’s
Leave a Reply

