DIY

So ever since I came across ‘Bye bye soccer mom’s’, I been so inspired to do more DIY. I saw this Rebecca Minkoff bag and I just thought I would buy some studs and a cheapie black messenger bag and do some DIY justice. Haven’t done it yet but wanted you guys to see the ahmazing bag.

Is it not gorgeous!! Anyway you guys should really check out the blog above, she has these Louboutin DIY that are so chic. Ok It’s bedtime for me now, Stay blessed people. 🙂

 

PS: For those that have been following this blog, you may have noticed that I have been through countless themes. Sigh… well I think I have found the one I love. What do you guys think?! I like it alot

Leave a Reply

