DIY Room

So lately I’ve been into interior design a lot. I’m glued to HGTV all day everyday. I love the shows and a few of my favorites are color splash, divine design, design on a dime and ask genevieve. Just to mention a couple. Anyway I was inspired to reupholster something but I didn’t know what to! I didn’t want to do anything too big that would end up being an unfinished project. So to cut a long story short… I did my dining room chairs!! They were a boring beige color and I used an African print which I love.. Tell me what you think 🙂

20110914-033755.jpg

20110914-033617.jpg

2 thoughts on “DIY Room

Leave a Reply

