Sunday Funday

Happy Sunday friends. Hope everyone’s day is going great so far. Had a really good time in church today. How was yours? This is what I learnt today.

20120108-161708.jpg

And this is what I wore

20120108-161740.jpg

I would say my style has evolved a lot in the past couple of years. I have gone from trying to buy every new fad out there to being more innovative and dressing to suite myself. As someone once said you do not have to have a ton of money to be stylish. I have adopted that motto for myself. There are many different ways to don (yes I said don hehe) an article of clothing that really all we need are the basics. I got this sequined knit top from F21 and I love it! Have worn it twice already. This time paired it with a pair of ‘hammer’ pants and some fab wedges. What you think?

20120108-162452.jpg

Love Iky

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

  1. How cool are those shoes? I also have a pair of “hammer pants” as my daughter calls it. I agree with you about the motto…finding the right style for yourself is the key. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

