Insights Col 3:1-17

This passage was my devotion for today. I’m trying to read my bible more everyday, it’s hard sometimes but I have learnt not to depend on my own strength but on Him. The part of the passage that ‘spoke’ to me was:

It doesn’t matter if you are a Greek or a Jew, or if you are circumcised or not. You may even be a barbarian or a Scythian, and you may be a slave or a free person. Yet Christ is all that matters, and he lives in all of us. (Colossians 3:11 CEV)

Christ is really all that matters, we should forget about the stress of life cos everything is secondary, as long as we have Christ we’re good :).

I will love to hear your favorite part of us passage so comment and let me know ok.

Before I leave I got some goodies from online the other day. I have been meaning to buy some new coats for the season and I happen to come across these that we’re half off (yeah!!). I like them a lot, what do you think?

20120119-174544.jpg

20120119-174947.jpg

Have a blessed day,
Love Iky

Leave a Reply

