Inspiration station

I was catching up on my blogs today, since it’s my day off. I have over 300 unread post! I’ve been so lazy with bloglovin lately. Anyway, I always get inspired by some of the post on there and so far these are my favorites.

20120202-232301.jpg

source

20120202-232342.jpg

source

20120202-232923.jpg

These are a pair of boot I saw on Jules blog, so pretty. I would love a pair but seeing that they are Alexander Wangs, err I don’t think it’s happening lol.

Have a blessed day people, love Iky

2 thoughts on “Inspiration station

Leave a Reply

