From this to that

I finally got around to changing the upholstery on the CL headboard I got, I had originally planned to do some button tufting but I’ll reserve that for later ( too labor intensive for me at this time). Here’s the before

20120613-150147.jpg
And the after 🙂

20120613-150209.jpg

I love the new look, there was really nothing to it, just removed the old fabric and stapled the one over it. I also wrapped some cording in the same
Fabric and glued it into the groove. Fabric was from amazon for like forty dollars.

Leave a Reply

